executive board


Jonathan Mendelson  President Business Administration  jonathanmendelson@berkeley.edu

Jonathan Mendelson
President
Business Administration
jonathanmendelson@berkeley.edu


Brandon Yu  Vice President of Consulting Business Administration, Linguistics  brandonyu@berkeley.edu

Brandon Yu
Vice President of Consulting
Business Administration, Linguistics
brandonyu@berkeley.edu

May Huang  Internal Vice President Economics, Conservation & Resource Studies  mayhuang@berkeley.edu

May Huang
Internal Vice President
Economics, Conservation & Resource Studies
mayhuang@berkeley.edu


Sam Moturi  Vice President of Internal Relations Business Administration, Data Science  sammoturi@berkeley.edu

Sam Moturi
Vice President of Internal Relations Business Administration, Data Science
sammoturi@berkeley.edu

Persis Shirazi  Vice President of External Affairs Business Administration  persis.shirazi@berkeley.edu

Persis Shirazi
Vice President of External Affairs
Business Administration
persis.shirazi@berkeley.edu


Shivani Sharma  Vice President of Internal Relations Economics  shivani_sharma@berkeley.edu

Shivani Sharma
Vice President of Internal Relations
Economics
shivani_sharma@berkeley.edu

Gino Hwang  Vice President of Consulting Economics, Public Health  ginohwang@berkeley.edu

Gino Hwang
Vice President of Consulting
Economics, Public Health
ginohwang@berkeley.edu


Colin Hines  Vice President of Professional Development Business Administration  colinh@berkeley.edu

Colin Hines
Vice President of Professional Development
Business Administration
colinh@berkeley.edu