executive board


Ayushi Gupta President Business Administration, Economics aygupta@berkeley.edu

Ayushi Gupta
President
Business Administration, Economics
aygupta@berkeley.edu


Rani Mavram Vice President of Internal Affairs Business Administration, Computer Science ranimavram@berkeley.edu

Rani Mavram
Vice President of Internal Affairs
Business Administration, Computer Science
ranimavram@berkeley.edu


Jeremy Le-Tran Vice President of Consulting Business Administration, Computer Science jeremy.letran@berkeley.edu

Jeremy Le-Tran
Vice President of Consulting
Business Administration, Computer Science
jeremy.letran@berkeley.edu

William Hsu Vice President of Consulting English, Business Administration williamhsu@berkeley.edu

William Hsu
Vice President of Consulting
English, Business Administration
williamhsu@berkeley.edu

Sherry Yang Vice President of External Affairs Economics sherryyang@berkeley.edu

Sherry Yang
Vice President of External Affairs
Economics
sherryyang@berkeley.edu


Tariq Mihlar Vice President of Internal Relations Electrical Engineering Computer Science mihlar@berkeley.edu

Tariq Mihlar
Vice President of Internal Relations

Electrical Engineering Computer Science
mihlar@berkeley.edu

Pranav Sharma Vice President of Professional Development Molecular Cell Biology pranav.sharma@berkeley.edu

Pranav Sharma
Vice President of Professional Development
Molecular Cell Biology
pranav.sharma@berkeley.edu


Russell Tagawa Vice President of Internal Relations Business Administration russell.tagawa@berkeley.edu

Russell Tagawa
Vice President of Internal Relations
Business Administration
russell.tagawa@berkeley.edu


Project Managers


Harika Kalluri Project Manager (Corporate) Economics harikakalluri@berkeley.edu

Harika Kalluri
Project Manager (Corporate)
Economics
harikakalluri@berkeley.edu


Sarah Liao Project Manager (Marketing) Economics sarliao@berkeley.edu

Sarah Liao
Project Manager (Marketing)
Economics
sarliao@berkeley.edu


Mayuko Butterfield Project Manager (Startup) Business Administration ambutterfield@berkeley.edu

Mayuko Butterfield
Project Manager (Startup)
Business Administration
ambutterfield@berkeley.edu

Chantel Tumang Project Manager (Corporate) Political Economy cmtumang@berkeley.edu

Chantel Tumang
Project Manager (Corporate)
Political Economy
cmtumang@berkeley.edu


Reba Chawla Project Manager (Marketing) Business Administration pchawla@berkeley.edy

Reba Chawla
Project Manager (Marketing)
Business Administration
pchawla@berkeley.edy


Will Alexander Project Manager (Startup) Business Administration willalexander@berkeley.edu

Will Alexander
Project Manager (Startup)
Business Administration
willalexander@berkeley.edu

Olivia Ho Project Manager (Corporate) Business Administration oliviaho@berkeley.edu

Olivia Ho
Project Manager (Corporate)
Business Administration
oliviaho@berkeley.edu


Colin Hines Project Manager (Pro Bono) Business Administration, History colinh@berkeley.edu

Colin Hines
Project Manager (Pro Bono)
Business Administration, History
colinh@berkeley.edu


Anna Dukor Project Manager (Finance) Environmental Economics adukor@berkeley.edu

Anna Dukor
Project Manager (Finance)
Environmental Economics
adukor@berkeley.edu

Ryan Olson Project Manager (Corporate) Computer Science ryan.olson@berkeley.edu

Ryan Olson
Project Manager (Corporate)
Computer Science
ryan.olson@berkeley.edu


Gino Hwang Project Manager (Pro Bono) Public Health, Economics ginohwang@berkeley.edu

Gino Hwang
Project Manager (Pro Bono)
Public Health, Economics
ginohwang@berkeley.edu


Jonathan Mendelson Project Manager (Finance) Business Administration jonathanmendelson@berkeley.edu

Jonathan Mendelson
Project Manager (Finance)
Business Administration
jonathanmendelson@berkeley.edu


Case Advisors


Vaibhav Ramamoorthy Electronic Arts Data Science Analyst vaibhavr@berkeley.edu

Vaibhav Ramamoorthy
Electronic Arts
Data Science Analyst
vaibhavr@berkeley.edu


Michaela Gines PriceWaterHouseCoopers Risk Assurance Associate mgines@berkeley.edu

Michaela Gines
PriceWaterHouseCoopers
Risk Assurance Associate
mgines@berkeley.edu


Lucy An Deloitte Strategy and Operations Consulting slucyan@berkeley.edu

Lucy An
Deloitte
Strategy and Operations Consulting
slucyan@berkeley.edu

Sohil Bammi Intel Graphics Software Engineer sohilbammi@berkeley.edu

Sohil Bammi
Intel
Graphics Software Engineer
sohilbammi@berkeley.edu


Alex Tung LionTree Investment Banking Analyst alexandre.tung@berkeley.edu

Alex Tung
LionTree
Investment Banking Analyst
alexandre.tung@berkeley.edu

Divya Saha Deloitte Strategy and Operations Consulting divyasaha@berkeley.edu

Divya Saha
Deloitte
Strategy and Operations Consulting
divyasaha@berkeley.edu