executive board


  Jeremy Le-Tran  President Business Administration, Computer Science  jeremy.letran@berkeley.edu

Jeremy Le-Tran
President
Business Administration, Computer Science
jeremy.letran@berkeley.edu


  Harika Kalluri  Vice President of Consulting Business Administration, Economics  harikakalluri@berkeley.edu

Harika Kalluri
Vice President of Consulting
Business Administration, Economics
harikakalluri@berkeley.edu


  Aditya Kotak  Vice President of Professional Development Computer Science, Statistics  adikotak@berkeley.edu

Aditya Kotak
Vice President of Professional Development
Computer Science, Statistics
adikotak@berkeley.edu

   Will Hsu   Vice President of Internal Affairs Business Administration, English  williamhsu@berkeley.edu

Will Hsu
Vice President of Internal Affairs
Business Administration, English
williamhsu@berkeley.edu


  Sarah Liao   Vice President of Internal Relations  Economics  sarliao@berkeley.edu

Sarah Liao
Vice President of Internal Relations Economics
sarliao@berkeley.edu

  Ryan Olson  Vice President of External Affairs  Economics   ryan.olson@berkeley.edu

Ryan Olson
Vice President of External Affairs
Economics
ryan.olson@berkeley.edu


  Chantel Tumang   Vice President of Internal Relations  Political Economy  cmtumang@berkeley.edu

Chantel Tumang
Vice President of Internal Relations
Political Economy
cmtumang@berkeley.edu

  Will Alexander  Vice President of Consulting Economics, Political Science  willalexander@berkeley.edu

Will Alexander
Vice President of Consulting
Economics, Political Science
willalexander@berkeley.edu


  Gino Hwang  Vice President of Professional Development  ginohwang@berkeley.edu

Gino Hwang
Vice President of Professional Development
ginohwang@berkeley.edu


Project Managers


  Vandita Pendse   Project Manager (Corporate)

Vandita Pendse
Project Manager (Corporate)


  Adam Ramani  Project Manager (Finance)

Adam Ramani
Project Manager (Finance)


  Akaash Tawade   Project Manager (Startup)  EECS  akaasht@berkeley.edu

Akaash Tawade
Project Manager (Startup)
EECS
akaasht@berkeley.edu

  Brandon Yu   Project Manager (Corporate)  Business & Linguistics  brandonyu@berkeley.edu

Brandon Yu
Project Manager (Corporate)
Business & Linguistics
brandonyu@berkeley.edu


  Dhanya Jayagopal  Project Manager (Finance)

Dhanya Jayagopal
Project Manager (Finance)


  Abhinav Ashar   Project Manager (Startup)  EECS, Business  abhinav_ashar@berkeley.edu

Abhinav Ashar
Project Manager (Startup)
EECS, Business
abhinav_ashar@berkeley.edu

  Shivani Sharma  Project Manager (Marketing)

Shivani Sharma
Project Manager (Marketing)


  Phil Zhang  Project Manager (Pro Bono) Business Administration, Economics  phil.zhang49@berkeley.edu

Phil Zhang
Project Manager (Pro Bono)
Business Administration, Economics
phil.zhang49@berkeley.edu


  Jioo Lee   Project Manager ( Marketing )  Business Administration, Data Science  jioolee@berkeley.edu

Jioo Lee
Project Manager (Marketing)
Business Administration, Data Science
jioolee@berkeley.edu


  May Huang   Project Manager (Pro Bono)  Public Health, Economics  ginohwang@berkeley.edu

May Huang
Project Manager (Pro Bono)
Public Health, Economics
ginohwang@berkeley.edu