executive board


Brandon Yu  President Business & Linguistics  brandonyu@berkeley.edu

Brandon Yu
President
Business & Linguistics
brandonyu@berkeley.edu


Jioo Lee  Vice President of Consulting Business & Psychology  jioolee@berkeley.edu

Jioo Lee
Vice President of Consulting
Business & Psychology
jioolee@berkeley.edu

Vandita Pendse  Internal Vice President Data Science & Computer Science  vandita.pendse@berkeley.edu

Vandita Pendse
Internal Vice President
Data Science & Computer Science
vandita.pendse@berkeley.edu


Bhushan Balagar  Vice President of Social Affairs Economics & Cognitive Science  bbalagar@berkeley.edu

Bhushan Balagar
Vice President of Social Affairs Economics & Cognitive Science
bbalagar@berkeley.edu

Nandan Marwaha  Vice President of External Affairs Chemical Engineering  nandan.marwaha@berkeley.edu

Nandan Marwaha
Vice President of External Affairs
Chemical Engineering
nandan.marwaha@berkeley.edu


Raahim Muzaffar  Vice President of Social Affairs Economics & Statistics  raahim123@berkeley.edu

Raahim Muzaffar
Vice President of Social Affairs
Economics & Statistics
raahim123@berkeley.edu

Abhinav Ashar  Vice President of Consulting EECS & Business  abhinav_ashar@berkeley.edu

Abhinav Ashar
Vice President of Consulting
EECS & Business
abhinav_ashar@berkeley.edu


Dhanya Jayagopal  Vice President of Professional Development Computer Science  dhanyajayagopal@berkeley.edu

Dhanya Jayagopal
Vice President of Professional Development
Computer Science
dhanyajayagopal@berkeley.edu